I have...

I just got "Votes closed" message on my negative rep. Does it mean I can never get rid of it until the other person removes it?

9 years ago*

Bump

8 years ago
Permalink

b

8 years ago
Permalink

when vote is deleted = its gone
when vote is closed and its here = its approved and stay
only way how to get rid of is user who gave rep (maybe u can try support ticket on SG, but it takes very long time and might not work at all coz admin simply dont even care about ST)

8 years ago
Permalink

Oh..k. Thanks

8 years ago
Permalink

I was like, very close, 56% votes but I lost :(

8 years ago
Permalink

Deleted

This comment was deleted 2 years ago.

8 years ago
Permalink

Closed 8 years ago.
New Bundles