I have...

10€ in Steam wallet (I can buy games & gift them to you)
Wurm Unlimited (Humble link) reviews: 69%
The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing: Final Cut (Humble link) reviews: 66%
Deep Dungeons of Doom (Humble link) reviews: 86%
Bohemian Killing Artbook + soundtrack DLC (Humble link) (this is a DLC only) reviews: 65%
Minion Masters (Steam gift) reviews: 87%

I want...

Wishlist

I'll consider any Steam game with good reviews (put your offer in the comment)

Willing to trade multiple low value games for one good game

1 year ago*

thanks

1 year ago*
Permalink

Slightly interested in Tropico, but do you have a list with other games I can choose from?

1 year ago
Permalink

Deleted

This comment was deleted 1 year ago.

1 year ago
Permalink

Pressure, Violett, Limbo, Samoliotik or Defend Your Life for inMomentum?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorta interested in Violett if I don't find any better offers. I'll add more games over the next few days. I can trade multiple games for 1 good one if you have a bigger list

1 year ago
Permalink

Ok let's do Violett for inMomentum, I just added you

1 year ago
Permalink

Postal 2 for Choplifter HD ?

1 year ago
Permalink

sorry I just traded it 5 minutes ago!

1 year ago
Permalink

Renegade Ops + Viking: Battle for Asgard + Gunstar Heroes Pack or Grim Legends 2: Song of the Dark Swan or king's bounty dark side for Toy Odyssey ?

1 year ago
Permalink

sorry nothing I really like but thanks for the offer

1 year ago
Permalink

risen for Shadwen?

1 year ago
Permalink

I would have but I only just traded it... I have the yogscast month long bundle so hit me up if you want to trade risen for anything that comes up

1 year ago
Permalink

ok man...I will...add me for better results :)

1 year ago
Permalink

Enigmatis 2: The Mists of Ravenwood or Beyond Eyes for Toy Odyssey?

1 year ago
Permalink

Already traded for it but if you give me your list I can tell you which games I like for future games in this bundle. Still interested in Beyond Eyes

1 year ago
Permalink

Interested in Postal, Enigmatis 1 and 2, Nightmares from the Deep 1/2/3, (maybe) Still life 1/2, Deponia, Pool Nation, Beyond Eyes

1 year ago
Permalink

cool,contact me when you have more games from Yogscast bundle.

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi, please check the list in the original post, interested in anything new from the Yogscast bundle for one of these: Enigmatis 1 and 2, Nightmares from the Deep 1/2/3, Pool Nation, Beyond Eyes?

1 year ago
Permalink

Enigmatis 1 for Waddle Home? added you.

1 year ago*
Permalink

NotGTA V for Toy Odyssey?

1 year ago
Permalink

no sorry, but if you give me your list I can go through it and see what games I like for future games in this bundle

1 year ago
Permalink

Interested in Stacking, (maybe) Papers please, Democracy 3

1 year ago
Permalink

alright I'll let you know if a new unlock interests me :)

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi do you see anything new that you like in the list for Stacking/Papers Please/Democracy 3?

1 year ago
Permalink

Nightmares from The Deep 2 and 3 for Guacamelee Complete?

1 year ago
Permalink

ok, I'm adding you on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

I see you got nightmares 2 and probably traded guacamelee, wanna trade nightmares 3 for binary domain?

1 year ago
Permalink

Got all 3 now, but I can trade for Stacking/Democracy 3, add me if you want to do it

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry already gone but for if you want to trade for future games in this bundle I'm interested in Memoria and (maybe) Democracy 3

1 year ago
Permalink

Oh no. Frogs run fast :P Thanks for your time!

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi, interested in something from here http://www.steamtrades.com/trade/2iM5B/games-for-games-refs-cards for Dinocide?

1 year ago
Permalink

Q.U.B.E: Director's Cut?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sure, add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

Enigmatis 1+2 for Curses 'N Chaos?

1 year ago
Permalink

can we do grim legends 2 + enigmatis 1?

1 year ago
Permalink

yes. msg me when you go online.

1 year ago
Permalink

Hello. Would you trade any of these games for your King Arthur's Gold?

Blockstorm
Metrocide
Quest for Infamy
Zafehouse: Diaries
Pineview Drive

1 year ago
Permalink

Let's do quest for infamy, add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

I'm very sorry, but Quest for Infamy is gone. Let me correct my mistake by offering two games instead of one (same list).

1 year ago
Permalink

sorry I'm not really interested in the other games

1 year ago
Permalink

INK, Divekick, Sid Meiers Pirates, Ultimate General Gettysburg
or anything here
https://www.steamtrades.com/trade/j62Ld/h-games-rocket-league-crate-keysitems-w-cards-gems-ref-metal-keys-games-offers

for Magicka 2

1 year ago
Permalink

let's do Ultimate General: Gettysburg, add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

Something here (you can choose two games) for Chronology?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry I'm not seeing anything I like

1 year ago
Permalink

Can you do Timberman + Car Mechanic Simulator 2014 since they are both really cheap?

1 year ago
Permalink

yes of course

added

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi, would you take Car Mechanic Simulator 2015 in exchange for Frozen Cortex and Binary Domain?

1 year ago
Permalink

I can trade it for one of the two but I don't know about both, let me see what other offers I get

1 year ago
Permalink

Anything from https://barter.vg/u/18c8/t/f/?filter=0,0,1,0 for Guild Wars 2: Heroic Edition?

1 year ago
Permalink

I'm interested in Clockwork Tales: Of Glass and Ink, Grim Legends 3, Nightmares from the Deep 1/2/3, can you do 2 of those or is that too much?

1 year ago
Permalink

added to discuss

1 year ago
Permalink

and thanks for the trade :)

1 year ago
Permalink

Cosmonautica for Enigmatis 3 ?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sure! I'm on steam now

1 year ago
Permalink

I have a Steam key for Grid, do you want to trade it?

1 year ago
Permalink

Nah just got it for free on humble bundle, thanks

1 year ago
Permalink

Ok, np

1 year ago
Permalink

From your wishlist, I have Thomas was Alone.
I am interested in your Eisenwald: Blood of November?.
Edit: Thanks for the trade!

1 year ago*
Permalink

Sure, I'll add you on Steam

1 year ago
Permalink

Deleted

This comment was deleted 1 year ago.

1 year ago
Permalink

Merry Christmas, anything here for "Hue"?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry, nothing I liked. Merry Christmas

1 year ago
Permalink

Can you buy the whole YOGSCAST BUNDLE for me...? i would pay with steamwallet...

1 year ago
Permalink

I would only do it if you pay me first and with a markup, since steam money is obviously worth less than Paypal ($33 or €32). If you agree you can add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

30€+ for a "PAY WHAT YOU WANT " bundle....??? did i miss something...??? :'D

1 year ago
Permalink

You need to pay a minimum of $30 to get the games, check the page :)

1 year ago
Permalink

how fast this bundle became worthless for me... :P

thanks for the information... :)

1 year ago
Permalink

np :D

1 year ago
Permalink

Interested in any of these?

Mostly Positive reviews:
Fort Defense
Melissa K. and the Heart of Gold Collector's Edition
Street Racing Syndicate
3089 -- Futuristic Action RPG
8BitBoy
AdvertCity
Age of Enigma: The Secret of the Sixth Ghost
Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends
Baseball Mogul 2015
Corrosion: Cold Winter Waiting [Enhanced Edition]
Flesh Eaters
Gun Rocket
Haegemonia: The Solon Heritage
Hypt
Labyronia RPG
Marble Mayhem: Fragile Ball
Nostradamus: The Last Prophecy
Orion: A Sci-Fi Visual Novel
School Bus Fun
Shutter
Sparkle 2 Evo
Spectre
Teddy Floppy Ear - The Race
The Howler
The Whispered World Special Edition
ZanZarah: The Hidden Portal

Positive reviews:
Caromble!
DRAGON: A Game About a Dragon
DragonSphere
Explosionade
F-19 Stealth Fighter
Pajama Sam's Lost & Found
Plazma Being
Plush
Portal of Evil: Stolen Runes Collector's Edition
Power of Love
Putt-Putt and Pep's Dog on a Stick
Redline
Sinless
Tic-Toc-Tower
Tyler
Vektor Wars

Very Positive reviews:
Horizon Shift
Memories of a Vagabond
12 Labours of Hercules
12 Labours of Hercules II: The Cretan Bull
12 Labours of Hercules III: Girl Power
Albino Lullaby: Episode 1
Blockstorm
Finding Teddy
Frankenstein: Master of Death
Frederic: Evil Strikes Back
Gnomoria
Hero of the Kingdom II
Left in the Dark: No One on Board
Mechanic Escape
Millie
Mind Snares: Alice's Journey
Nightmares from the Deep 2: The Siren`s Call
Nightmares from the Deep 3: Davy Jones
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart
Oknytt
Out There Somewhere
Raiden IV: OverKill
Sky Mercenaries
Stardust Vanguards
Super 3-D Noah's Ark
Teddy Floppy Ear - Kayaking
Teddy Floppy Ear - Mountain Adventure
The Charnel House Trilogy
Time Mysteries 3: The Final Enigma
Ubinota
Waste Walkers
Waveform

1 year ago
Permalink

Nightmares from the deep 1/2/3

1 year ago
Permalink

Trade for these 3?

Not The Robots
Oozi: Earth Adventure
Saturday Morning RPG

1 year ago
Permalink

We can do 1+2 for Not The Robots and Oozi, add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

find something here for Hue?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry already gone

1 year ago
Permalink

Deleted

This comment was deleted 1 year ago.

1 year ago
Permalink

Something Here for Torchlight II? Thank you :)

1 year ago
Permalink

Maybe Skyborn, but let me see what other offers I get

1 year ago
Permalink

Sure.. I got one copy of Torchlight II but would appreciate another one. If in the future you're still interested in Skyborn and I in Torchlight II, we can trade. Thank you for the reply ! :)

1 year ago
Permalink

Deleted

This comment was deleted 1 year ago.

1 year ago
Permalink

If your still intrested added me

1 year ago
Permalink

Already traded Hue sorry

1 year ago
Permalink

From your wishlist, I have Unmechanical.
I am interested in your Multimirror.
Edit: Thanks for the trade!

1 year ago*
Permalink

sounds good I'll add you on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi, The Darkness II (Humble link) for Torchlight II ?

1 year ago*
Permalink

Maybe, do you have a list of other games to choose from?

1 year ago
Permalink

Dungeons 2
Infinifactory
Volume
Dangerous Golf
Shadow Complex Remastered
Odallus: The Dark Call
Necromonads
Oniken
Devil Daggers
RollerCoaster Tycoon 2: Triple Thrill Pack
Runestone Keeper
Kholat
Savage Lands
Shelter 2
Tharsis
Duke Nukem Forever
Spec Ops: The Line
The Bureau: XCOM Declassified
Freedom Force
Freedom Force vs. The Third Reich

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry but I received a really good offer for it in the meantime and I had to trade it!

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi there,

TorchLight 2 for Kentucky Route Zero ?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sure, I'll add you on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

Trade done ! thx !

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi. Back to the Future: The Game for your Botanicula??

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry already have it

1 year ago
Permalink

No problem, thanks for your time.

1 year ago
Permalink

Half Dead gift for YogYog Bear Mount

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry already traded

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi how many winter steam cards for Battlerite DLC: YogYog Bear Mount ?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sorry already traded

1 year ago
Permalink

hi something here for Small Radios Big Televisions :
Games and i have Press X to not Die from your Wishlist

1 year ago
Permalink

Batman: Arkham Asylum?

1 year ago
Permalink

yes , add me please

1 year ago
Permalink

Minion masters/See No Evil

1 year ago
Permalink

Added

1 year ago
Permalink

Want:

  • RC Mini Racers
  • Gunmetal Arcadia Zero
  • Bohemian Killing

Offer:

  • Knights and Merchants (%82)
  • Circuits (%90)
  • Puzzles Under The Hill (%83)
1 year ago
Permalink

Can do RC Mini Racers or Bohemian Killing for Circuits, we can discuss other trades on steam, I just added you

1 year ago
Permalink

Thanks for trade!

1 year ago
Permalink

i have
Enforcer: Police Crime Action
Supraball
Superfight
QuestRun
TIDALIS
Memories of a Vagabond
Super Duper Party Pooper
Red Risk
Lup
Machine Made: Rebirth
El Ninja
Rover Rescue
Gorky 17
Strayed
Between Me and The Night
DISTRAINT
Minion Masters
DarkEnd
Pixel Puzzles 2: Anime
The God's Chain
Fiends of Imprisonment
Spacecom
Pixel Puzzles 2: Anime
KRUM - Edge Of Darkness
Melissa K. and the Heart of Gold Collector's Edition
Solar Flux
Blockstorm
Zombie Playground
King's Guard TD
VIRTUAL ROGUE
Top Trumps Turbo
Pristine World
The Book of Desires
Last Man Standing
Barrow Hill: Curse of the Ancient Circle
HUNTSMAN THE ORPHANAGE
Hektor
QuestRun
DiRT 3 Complete Edition
Car Mechanic Simulator 2014
Monsti
CMYW
Defend Your Life
Unforgiving Trials: The Darkest Crusade
Unforgiving Trials: A Space Crusade
interested in any for Bohemian Killing, The Blue Flamingo and Oozi: Earth Adventure?

1 year ago
Permalink

Can do The Blue Flamingo or Oozi: Earth Adventure for CMYW

1 year ago
Permalink

ok added.

1 year ago
Permalink

Are interested in trade Bohemian Killing for Depth Hunter 2: Deep Dive?

1 year ago
Permalink

sure but it's a DLC only (not a game), add me on steam if you want to trade

1 year ago
Permalink

Deleted

This comment was deleted 1 year ago.

1 year ago
Permalink

Hi, how about:

SteamWorld Heist-->Memories of a Vagabond + Obulis
Two Digits--->GooCubelets 2 OR Masked Shooters 2
Husk---> If you want to get rid of this game that got really bad reviews, pick something from my list?

My tradelist:

https://www.steamtrades.com/trade/lMN9X/hsome-bundled-games-other-games-cards-ghost-warrior-3-beta-wsteam-games-that-i-dont-have

1 year ago*
Permalink

2 digits for masked shooters 2

1 year ago
Permalink

Ok, I'll add you.

1 year ago
Permalink

Hello, World of Goo for Deep Dungeons of Doom?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sure, add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

Hello.
Devil Daggers and Freedom Planet for Husk gift-link?
Thank you for read.

1 year ago
Permalink

Sure add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

World of Goo for Okhlos?

1 year ago
Permalink

Sure I'm adding you on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

I've got a spare keys for Dirt 3 complete edition and Syberia II. Interested?

You can also check stuff from my thread: https://www.steamtrades.com/trade/Z4tQT/have-stardew-valley-and-superhot-w-rocket-league-also-have-freedom-bundle-leftovers-to-trade

1 year ago
Permalink

Already have dirt 3 but interested in super meat boy, monster loves you, mini metro, maybe others. What are you interested in?

1 year ago
Permalink

flat heroes and morphblade for pressure?

1 year ago
Permalink

ok add me on steam

1 year ago
Permalink

added

1 year ago
Permalink

Hey, are you interested in my Speedrunners for Sword with Sauce: Alpha (3 euro on Steam)?

9 months ago
Permalink

Thanks but no

9 months ago
Permalink

Ok, how about something else from here instead?

9 months ago
Permalink

no thanks

9 months ago
Permalink

Thanks, I already have a lot of the games I like in that list. How much for Evoland 2 and SteamWorld Dig?

9 months ago
Permalink

1.5 eur total (after fees) for both, can be xferred to me by buying one of my cheap csgo skins.

9 months ago
Permalink

I'll pass but let me know if you get any games from my steam wishlist

9 months ago
Permalink

The Dark Eye: Chains of Satinav for 4€ Steam wallet?

9 months ago
Permalink

That sounds steep, let me check what others offer and I'll get back to you

9 months ago
Permalink

Sign in through Steam to add a comment.